Client Reviews
From local home sellers & buyers

View Now

What Our Clients Think

Write a Review
zillow review

I had Richard's contact information from the annual calendar received.when I decided to sell my house, Richard was one of the two Realtor on my list. I chose Richard because he's local and knows the neighborhood well. I was impressed with his timeliness in responding to calls and emails. I found him easy to talk to, knowledgeable, informative and pleasant. Any anxiety regarding the house selling process was quickly alleviated. I would definitely refer him yo friends buying or selling property.

marcia beatty89

03/02/2022

zillow review

Richard has helped me sell two properties and purchase two properties over the past three years and is incredibly responsive and professional. I would definitely recommend him to any one in the market to sell or buy a new property.

carliki

03/25/2021

zillow review

Richard is a wonderfully knowledgeable agent. During our first meeting, he provided suggestions on how to get my home sold quickly. Richard was always prompt when following up, and communication was smooth throughout the entire process. I would not hesitate to recommend Richard and his team to my family and friends.

allisonk1018

09/02/2020

zillow review

Richard and his team were enlisted to help a small church in Bellflower sell a home in Bellflower. The home had been left to the congregation by former members of the congregation. Richard was very professional and courteous in helping us sell that home in an ‘as is’ condition.The church has a board of trustees. The board is authorized to sell and acquire assets for the congregation. Two of the board members met with Richard on a Monday. We discussed the meeting with a third board member. We informed Richard later that day of our desire to list the property with him and Keller Williams. The property was listed on the market by Friday of that week. By Tuesday of the next week, we had 25 bids on the property. We were absolutely astonished by the activity the house was generating. Richard was extremely helpful in helping us understand the differences in the various bids. We selected one of the offers on Wednesday and were in escrow almost immediately. The property closed in 10 days.We are extremely happy with the way Richard and his team guided us through the process and paperwork required to sell real estate in California.We would recommend Richard to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home in the greater Los Angeles area.

jgwilcoxjr

07/20/2020

zillow review

Richard Daskam is a true professional. He is knowledgeable of the real estate business, sincere in every respect, transparent in every question or issue and the ultimate team player. When my wife and I first met Richard, we immediately knew he was the right man at the right time for this mission. He kept us informed every step of the way in the process. When an issue surfaced, he immediately notified us and explained the next steps taken to resolve those issues. There is no doubt in my mind that if you select Richard Daskam as your real-estate agent, you selected a MVP. Living in Virginia, 3,000 miles and three time zones away was easier knowing Richard was in total command of this sale. Select him as your agent without a second thought. It will be one of the best decisions of your life.

richard breen9

12/03/2021

zillow review

Richard was recommended to me by the property management company that I was using. From the beginning he was very responsive to my needs. His knowledge of the real estate market in the Long Beach area is very impressive. Because of the pandemic I needed to sell this home remotely. Richard very willing took on every task that I might have normally done myself. He made sure that everything proceeded like clockwork. I signed the listing contract on Thursday evening and by Sunday evening Richard had shown the house to 12 prospects and we had three solid offers. Richard guided me expertly through offer and counter-offer process. Within days we had a firm sales contract and within a matter of weeks we had closed on the sale. All the way through Richard devoted time to take care of resolving all contingencies. He made it so that I did not even need to cross state lines. I have never had such a pleasurable experience selling property. Richard is the best.

joe allred7

03/04/2021

zillow review

Highly recommend Richard and his team. We were in great hands throughout the process of selling our house. Selling a home during Covid is not an ideal environment. Richard kept us well informed. He is always positive. With all the difficulties we faced, he was there with support, recommendations. I knew I could rely on him. He never dropped the ball.

robinleebreit

07/31/2020

zillow review

Richard helped close a two way deal for us. He was super helpful during the whole process. He was available whenever I had a question or issue and his response time was amazing. He would have an answer for me right away which I appreciated so much because there were some really stressful moments during the transaction. He was professional and very knowledgeable in real estate. I also liked his honesty and integrity, and I feel like in this line of work that is sometimes hard to come by. He will always be super honest and only promise you something he can deliver on. I would work with him again in a heartbeat!

mariyettaa

04/29/2021

zillow review

Richard and his team are amazing! They were available day and night for all of the questions we had about the sale of our home. They took all COVID precautions and helped us feel at ease throughout the whole process. Can't wait to use them to buy our next place!

CaitlinC923

11/20/2020

zillow review

Richard always responded to any question we had. It was a pleasure to work with. Any time we wanted to see the property, he showed us immediately. When we were inspecting the home, he found a leak under the bathroom sink & also found a crack in the wall of the kitchen sunlite

hsjatasca

07/24/2020

Get Top Dollar for Your Home With Our 100+ Point Marketing Plan!

Learn how we will get your home:

  • In front of and shown to more buyers
  • Sold faster and for more money
  • Sold on your terms without the hassle and stress

Seller & Buyer Guides for You!

Popular Guides for Home Buyers

See More
Rent-to-Own

Rent-to-Own

When do you plan to buy? We can help!

Take the first step by getting a FREE report with all the answers to your questions.Enter your zip code below to get ALL the information in less than 60 Seconds!

Female Agent

What type of property do you plan to buy?

When do you plan to buy?

How would you rate your credit score?

Is this your first property purchase?

How will this property be used?

What is the estimated purchase price of your next home?

$120,000   to   $500,000

What is your estimated down payment?

5% Down

Zero Down

More Than 50% Down

What is your gross annual household income?

$25,000 to $45,000

More Than $250,000

$0 to $25,000

What is your employment status?

Are you working with a real estate agent?

What is your full name and email?

or use your Facebook instead

What is your phone number?

Richard Daskam
Richard Daskam

Broker Associate | eXp Realty of California

Licensed In

CA

License #

# 01091037

Give us a call

562-857-1965

Thank You

I'll be reaching out to you shortly. In the meantime, please feel free to call or text me with any questions.

eXp Realty of California

Contact Richard